Welcome back, y’all

“Hell hath no limits, nor is circumscribed In one self place, for where we are is hell, And where hell is there must we ever be”

Christopher Marlowe, Dr Faustus. Possibly describing the start of a new school year. Possibly.

Welcome back, one and all. A new term, a new year, and a new beginning. If you are dropping by for the first time, welcome indeed – I will be posting all sorts up here, from exam technique to small flights of fancy, so stop by frequently. Please feel free to comment on anything you wish – I do censor to stop spam, yet I censor but lightly. I am always keen on your opinion, things that you’d like to see here, and ways in which I can help you. So let me know – I’m all ears.

~ by mrprestney on September 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
