Quick.

It’s half term, so a little something entirely non-English related.

When I can, I like to snowboard. And when I do, there’s nothing I like more than to get to the bottom of a big hill as quickly as I possibly can; my pleasures are simple. These guys, however, are actually insane.

Let me preface the following video by saying that what they are doing is genuinely, genuinely stupid, and no-one reading this is to copy them, even if you could find a hill big enough. You can’t help but be impressed, though.

You’ll want to skip to about 2:20, which is where the fun begins. I wonder how fast they end up going…

Adam Kimmel presents: Claremont HD from adam kimmel on Vimeo.

I can highly recommend clicking on the tags underneath to get through to the HD version. It’s worth it.

~ by mrprestney on October 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
